What's On | Northcote Records

Live Music Events

LIVE MUSIC
EVERY FREAKING DAY
FROM RESIDENTS AND GUESTS
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, September 20, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Permageddon
Expect 80s Hair Rock with leopard print, leather, hot pink neon and the biggest singalong / air guitar / hair flick songs ever written. Go big or go home
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Spencer Chaplin
This week we have the one and only Spencer playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with geetar and charm. Join us for a cheeky Sunday Session
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sean Jackson plays Northcote Records
Sean Jackson
Sean crafts his blues-infused covers with soul and a mischievous grin. Catch him from 9 til 11pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, September 27, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Acoustimix Duo
The Acoustimix Duo are here to smash out two sets of awesome acoustic Sunday Session vibes

What's On