What's On | Northcote Records

Live Music Events

LIVE MUSIC
EVERY FREAKING DAY
FROM RESIDENTS AND GUESTS
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, October 11, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Steady Letters
The Steady Letters are in the house, playing indie classics and uptempo covers. Yeeeah boi
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Pocket Soul Duo
The Pocket Soul Duo are here to play two sets of covers brimmed with neo-soul vibes
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Acoustic Sessions - Spencer Chaplin
This week we have the one and only Spencer playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with geetar and charm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, October 18, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, October 19, 2019
PHONIC DELIGHTS BAND
The Phonic Delights Band are back... They'll pump out two massive sets of throwback tunes that'll have you throwing your hands in the air like you just don't care!
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Joel Bailey
This week we have the badass Joel playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with sexy vibes. Sexy Sunday viiiibes. Yeah.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Sean Jackson plays Northcote Records
Sean Jackson
Sean crafts his blues-infused covers with soul and a mischievous grin. Catch him from 9 til 11pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Acoustimix Duo
The Acoustimix Duo are here to smash out two sets of awesome acoustic Sunday Session vibes
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Acoustic Sessions - Joel Bailey
This week we have the badass Joel playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with sexy vibes. Sexy Tuesday viiiibes. Yeah.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, November 1, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, November 2, 2019
AREA 51 - Halloween Party
Earthlings! An intergalactic crisis is upon us, and as the darkest night of the year descends on Northcote Records, we invite you to invade our out-of-this-world party. Raid that fancy dress box, don those extraterrestrial outfits and surrender to the sounds of the incredible A.SKILLZ on the decks! Booking is highly recommended...
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Pocket Soul Duo
The Pocket Soul Duo are here to play two sets of covers brimmed with neo-soul vibes
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Sean Jackson plays Northcote Records
Sean Jackson
Sean crafts his blues-infused covers with soul and a mischievous grin. Catch him from 9 til 11pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, November 8, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, November 9, 2019
The Tricks
Led by James, The Tricks is a killer party band that plays epic medleys of tunes you'd forgotten you love
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Phonic Delights Duo
The Phonic Delights are back, playing acoustic covers. Kick back and get stuck into our cocktails, craft beers and sourdough pizza with a killing soundtrack
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Showdown
The 2019 Common People open mic competition - The Showdown - is here for the 3rd round tonight
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, November 15, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, November 16, 2019
The Hot Pops
A 5 piece band utilising a bunch of London's top session musicians, here to blast through kick-ass medleys that'll have you singing loud and dancing hard
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Entree Duo
The Entree Duo are here to smash out two sets of awesome acoustic Sunday Session vibes
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Sean Jackson plays Northcote Records
Sean Jackson
Sean crafts his blues-infused covers with soul and a mischievous grin. Catch him from 9 til 11pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, November 22, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, November 23, 2019
PHONIC DELIGHTS BAND
The Phonic Delights Band are back... They'll pump out two massive sets of throwback tunes that'll have you throwing your hands in the air like you just don't care!
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Acoustimix Duo
The Acoustimix Duo are here to smash out two sets of awesome acoustic Sunday Session vibes
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers and strummers...
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, November 29, 2019
Superspokes Acoustic Duo at Northcote Records
Superspokes
Regulars to our stage, the Superspokes duo smash their way through classic covers with drums, acoustic guitars and vocals
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Matt Owens + Little Mammoths
We're mixing up the usual Friday night routine with FOUR SETS OF LIVE MUSIC! Starting with Matt Owens (Noah and the Whale) playing two solo sets, we then add his Little Mammoths band mates for two more sets of gritty, balls to the wall rock and Americana

What's On