What's On | Northcote Records

Live Music Events

LIVE MUSIC
EVERY FREAKING DAY
FROM RESIDENTS AND GUESTS
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Acoustic Sessions - Joe Bayley
This week we have the one and only Joe Bayley playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with geetar and charm. Tuesday viiiibes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur talent. It all gets going at 7.30pm - and you get a free drink if you play
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Kick Out The Jams at Northcote Records
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
The Revival
Come and check out two of our regulars, with two guitars and two sets of vocal stylings
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Permageddon
Expect 80s Hair Rock with leopard print, leather, hot pink neon and the biggest singalong / air guitar / hair flick songs ever written. Go big or go home
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Johnson Jay
This week we have the one and only Johnson Jay playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with geetar and charm. Join us for a cheeky Sunday Session
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Sean Jackson plays Northcote Records
Sean Jackson
Sean crafts his blues-infused covers with soul and a mischievous grin. Catch him from 9 til 11pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur talent. It all gets going at 7.30pm - and you get a free drink if you play
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
The Revival
Rosie and Sean are coming together to play as The Revival, for a handful of dates. Come and check out two of our regulars, with two guitars and two sets of vocal stylings
Saturday, January 19, 2019
ENTREE BAND
The Entrees are back on our stage, but they're not just a delicious but small musical morcel... Oh no. They're the whole MEAL. And they'll go big with the party tunes...
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Entree Duo
The Entree Duo are here to smash out two sets of awesome acoustic Sunday Session vibes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Acoustic Sessions - Joel Bailey
This week we have the badass Joel playing 2 sets of eclectic throwback tunes brimmed with sexy vibes. Sexy Tuesday viiiibes. Yeah.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur talent. It all gets going at 7.30pm - and you get a free drink if you play
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kick Out The Jams at Northcote Records
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
The Revival
Come and check out two of our regulars, with two guitars and two sets of vocal stylings
Saturday, January 26, 2019
The Zealots
The Zealots are cutting loose with two sets of seriously tight covers drenched in soulful funky vibes. This band is one of our favourites - highly recommended
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday Sessions - Acoustimix Duo
The Acoustimix Duo are here to smash out two sets of awesome acoustic Sunday Session vibes
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Sean Jackson plays Northcote Records
Sean Jackson
Sean crafts his blues-infused covers with soul and a mischievous grin. Catch him from 9 til 11pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
COMMON PEOPLE
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur talent. It all gets going at 7.30pm - and you get a free drink if you play
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Kick Out The Jams
We have the ever-lively Kick Out The Jams, playing covers for an awesome Thurs party vibe from 10pm

What's On